DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SASARAM PROMOTED LIST FOR THE SESSION 2019-20

CONGRATULATIONS! A Bright Future Waits Ahead

Sl No	CLASS	ADM. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	Remarks
1	LKG	9440	ATHARVA ANJANYA RAJ	RAJESH MOHAN	MADHU KUMARI	UC
2	LKG	9224	AKANKSHI KUMARI	RAMESH GOP	KIRAN KUMARI	PROMOTED
3	LKG	9244	ARYA KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR GAUTAM	GUDIA DEVI	PROMOTED
4	LKG	9247	ANVI SINGH	AWADH KISHOR	DR. SUMAN SINGH	PROMOTED
5	LKG	9271	ANSHUMAN TRIPATHI	JAI PRAKASH TRIPATHI	SUSHAMA DEVI	PROMOTED
6	LKG	9269	ARTIKA RAI	HIMANSHU KUMAR RAI	ANJU KUMARI	PROMOTED
7	LKG	9646	HARSHALI PRIYADARSHI	AMIT KUMAR	LATE ARTI DEVI	UC
8	LKG	9302	AYANSH RAJ	SUNNY RAJ	RUBY RAJ	PROMOTED
9	LKG	9310	APRA SINGH	RAVIKANT SINGH	AMISHA SINGH	PROMOTED
10	LKG	9348	AARADHYA SINGH	AMIT KUMAR	SANDHYA KUMARI	UC
11	LKG	9363	ANMOL PATHAK	VIJAY KUMAR PATHAK	RANJANA PATHAK	PROMOTED
12	LKG	9239	DAKSH PRABHAKAR	SANTOSH PRABHAKAR	KODIPAN KUMARI	PROMOTED
13	LKG	9246	KUSHAGRA BHARDWAJ	SHEKHAR SINGH	PRIYANKA SINGH	PROMOTED
14	LKG	9261	KUSH JEE DUBEY	SAROJ KUMAR DUBEY	SUSHMA DEVI	PROMOTED
15	LKG	9233	LAVANYA SINGH	RAVI PRAKASH	SANDHYA	PROMOTED
16	LKG	9252	LUCKY KUMAR	SANJIT KUMAR	KAUSHLYA DEVI	UC
17	LKG	9260	LAV JEE DUBEY	SAROJKUMAR DUBEY	SUSHMADEVI	PROMOTED
18	LKG	9291	MANAS KUMAR	MANOHAR KUMAR	ANITA DEVI	PROMOTED
19	LKG	9324	MADHAVI KUMARI	ASHWINIKUMAR	SANDHYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
20	LKG	9386	PAARTH PRATAP SINGH	PRADIP PRATAP SINGH	MAMTA SINGH	PROMOTED
21	LKG	9225	RISHIK RAJ	RANA PRATAP SINGH	PINKY SINGH	PROMOTED
22	LKG	9232	RIDHI SINGH	ABHISHEK KUMAR	DURGA DEVI	PROMOTED
23	LKG	9344	RAJ LAXMI	BIPIN SINGH	PRIYA RANI	PROMOTED
24	LKG	9329	SAISHA JAISWAL	ANAND JAISWAL	PRATIBHA JAISWAL	PROMOTED
25	LKG	9220	VISHNU KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	CHHAYA GUPTA	PROMOTED
26	LKG	9253	YUVRAJ SINGH	BRAJESH KUMAR	JYOTI RANI	PROMOTED
27	LKG	9276	YUVRAJ CHAUDHARY	PRADIP KUMAR	PUTUL JYOTI RANI	PROMOTED
28	LKG	9222	VIBUDH	GYAN RANJAN KUMAR	NAMITA KUMARI	PROMOTED
29	LKG	9468	KAUSTUBH TRIPATHI	ANILASH TRIPATHI	ARTI TRIPATHI	PROMOTED
30	LKG	9601	HIMANSHU KUMAR	JAY KUMAR VIND	MUNI DEVI	PROMOTED
31	LKG	9537	VINAYAK TRIGUN	GUDDU TRIGUN	KANCHAN DEVI	UC
32	LKG	9596	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	ANSHU DEVI	PROMOTED
33	LKG	9592	ABHYA RAJ	VINAY KUMAR	PREMLATA KUMARI	PROMOTED
34	LKG	9612	SHIVANGI	SANTOSH KUMAR	REKHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
35	LKG	9615	ANANYA KUMARI	BIJENDRA KUMAR	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
36	LKG	9594	ANJALI KUMARI	JAI PRAKASH SINGH	RINKU DEVI	PROMOTED
37	LKG	9614	SAHIL	JITENDRA KUMAR	SUCHITA DEVI	PROMOTED
38	LKG	9616	VIDHANT VAIBHAV	VIKASH KUMAR	PUJA KUMARI	PROMOTED