# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SASARAM PROMOTED LIST FOR THE SESSION 2019-20

## **CONGRATULATIONS! A Bright Future Waits Ahead**

Sl No	CLASS	ADM. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	Remarks
1	I-A	9308	AADVIK KUMAR	UMESH KR SINGH	KUMARI SARIKA	PROMOTED
2	I-A	8359	ABHIK TIWARI	SHASHIKANT TIWARI	KARUNA TIWARI	PROMOTED
3	I-A	8360	ADITYA VARDHAN	JAMSHED KUMAR	SANJU SINGH	PROMOTED
4	I-A	8320	AFIFA RAZA	ABID RAZA	LUCKY ALAM	PROMOTED
5	I-A	8766	AKANKSHA KUSHWAHA	NIRAJ KUMAR	SARITA KUMARI	PROMOTED
6	I-A	8745	ANJALIKUMARRI	VIKAS KUMAR GAUTAM	GURIYA DEVI	PROMOTED
7	I-A	9492	ANSH RAJ	RAMAKANT KUMAR	REENA KUMARI	PROMOTED
8	I-A	9447	ANWITA SINGH	PREMKANT SINGH	PINKI SINGH	PROMOTED
9	I-A	8728	ASTHA RAJ	PANKAJ KUMAR	SUSHILA RANI	PROMOTED
10	I-A	8260	GITIKA RAJ	PANKAJ KUMAR	RADHA RANI	PROMOTED
11	I-A	8279	JAY SHANKAR	RAM PRASAD	TANU KUMARI	PROMOTED
12	I-A	9380	KAIRI	VISHAL KUMAR SINHA	SHOBHA SINHA	PROMOTED
13	I-A	9292	KAVERI	RAJNISH KUMAR	SANGITA KUMARI	PROMOTED
14	I-A	8311	MANISHA KUMARI	PRADEEP KUMAR	RENU DEVI	PROMOTED
15	I-A	8722	KUMAR MRITYUNJAY	KRISHNA KUMAR	SHASHIBALA SUMAN	PROMOTED
16	I-A	8720	NIMIT KUMAR GUPTA	VINAY KUMAR GUPTA	LALITA DEVI	PROMOTED
17	I-A	8733	RACHIT DUBEY	JITENDRA DUBEY	SHILUE DUBEY	PROMOTED
18	I-A	8304	RANVEER SINGH	KUNDAN KUMAR SINGH	PRITI SINGH	PROMOTED
19	I-A	9456	RASHI PRATAP	DR.RANA PRATAP	MAMATA PRATAP	PROMOTED
20	I-A	9366	RIDHI KUMARI	AWDHESH KUMAR SINGH	GITA DEVI	PROMOTED
21	I-A	8471	RISHU KUMAR SINGH	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	DHARMSHILA DEVI	PROMOTED
22	I-A	8718	RIYA	SANJAY KUMAR	SUNITA DEVI	PROMOTED
23	I-A	8328	SAANVI KUMARI	OM PRAKASH KUMAR	ANJALI KUMARI	PROMOTED
24	I-A	8409	SHIVANGI OJHA	VISHAL KUMAR OJHA	SHALINI OJHA	PROMOTED
25	I-A	8417	SHIVANSH KUMAR	VIJAYKANT	USHA TRIPATHI	UC
26	I-A	8338	SHRAVYA SAACHI	KUMAR SHWETABH	GUDIYA SINGH	PROMOTED
27	I-A	8258	SNEHA PRAGYA	SANTOSH LAL	ASHA DEVI	PROMOTED
28	I-A	8605	SOVIT RAJ	VIVEKANAND GUPTA	VIBHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
29	I-A	8305	SUHANA KUMARI	OM PRAKASH SINGH	KUSUM LATA DEVI	PROMOTED
30	I-A	8284	SUSHANT KUMAR DUBEY	SUSHIL KUMAR DUBEY	SUMAN KUMARI	PROMOTED
31	I-A	8726	VAISHNAVI KUMARI	MUKESH CHOUBEY	SONAM KUMARI	PROMOTED
32	I-A	8446	VEDANSH KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	POOJA DEVI	PROMOTED
33	I-A	8535	VIVASHWAN GUPTA	SUNIL KUMAR	REKHA SAHU	PROMOTED
34	I-A	9634	SATYAPRIYO	SATYAJEET KUMAR BHAGA	PINKI JAISWAL	PROMOTED
35	I-A	9643	HIMANSHU GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA	RINKU GUPTA	PROMOTED

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SASARAM PROMOTED LIST FOR THE SESSION 2019-20

## **CONGRATULATIONS! A Bright Future Waits Ahead**

Sl No	CLASS	ADM. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	Remarks
36	I-B	8539	AAROHI KUMARI	MURLIDHAR SINGH	RAGINI DEVI	PROMOTED
37	I-B	8775	AARYA RISHABH	CHANDAN KUMAR	MOHINI KUMARI	PROMOTED
38	I-B	8254	ABHIGYAN UTKARSH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	PRIYANKA SINGH	PROMOTED
39	I-B	8724	ADITI CHAUDARI	DASHRATH KUMAR CHAUD	SUNITA DEVI	PROMOTED
40	I-B	8341	ADITYA RAJ	AJAY KUMAR	SURAJMUKHI KUMAR	PROMOTED
41	I-B	8456	ANANYA KUMARI	JAY PRAKASH TRIPATHI	SUSHAMA DEVI	PROMOTED
42	I-B	8731	ANANYA KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR	VIBHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
43	I-B	9051	ANANYA SINGH	VIKASH KUMAR GINGH	PRIYA SINGH	UC
44	I-B	8725	ANSH RAJ	RAM SHANKAR PRASAD	SUMAN DEVI	PROMOTED
45	I-B	8644	ARADHAYA KUMARI	MANOJAR PASWAN	MANJU KUMARI	PROMOTED
46	I-B	8601	ARADHAYA MISHRA	SUMIT KUMAR MISHRA	NITYA DEVI	PROMOTED
47	I-B	7912	ARYAN SINGH	PREM SHANKAR SINGH	NEHA SINGH	PROMOTED
48	I-B	9079	AYANK SINGH	SYAM SUNDAR SINGH	PRIYANKA DEVI	PROMOTED
49	I-B	8830	AYUSH CHAURASIA	VIKASH KUMAR CHAURASI.	PRIYA CHAURASIYA	PROMOTED
50	I-B	8461	AYUSH SINGH	SANTOSH SINGH	RAJLAKSHMI DEVI	PROMOTED
51	I-B	8590	GAYATRI BHARWAJ	RAVI SHANKAR BHARDWAJ	ANJANI BHARDWAJ	PROMOTED
52	I-B	8727	PRIYA KUMARI	ARJUN CHAUDHARY	REKHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
53	I-B	9647	AARADHAYA SINHA	RAJEEV KUMAR SINHA	MEENAKSHI SINHA	PROMOTED
54	I-B	8337	SAKSHI KUMARI	VIKAS KUMAR	SUSHEELA KUMARI	UC
55	I-B	8565	SAMAR PRATAP SINGH	SATISH KUMAR SINGH	KHUSHBOO SINGH	PROMOTED
56	I-B	8986	SAMIKSHA SINGH	MANOJ KUMAR	PRIYANKA DEVI	PROMOTED
57	I-B	8251	SHASWAT ABHINANDAN	ARVIND KUMAR MISHRA	LILAWATI DEVI	PROMOTED
58	I-B	8985	SHAURYA PARMAR	AMRESH KUMAR SINGH	PINKI KUMARI	PROMOTED
59	I-B	8543	SHIVANSH MALHOTRA	RAKESH MALHOTRA	MINU MALHOTRA	PROMOTED
60	I-B	8358	SIDDHANT TIWARI	SHASHI KANT TIWARI	KARUNA TIWARI	PROMOTED
61	I-B	8394	SHREYANSHI SINGH	SANJAY KUMAR	NIRAJ KUMAR	UC
62	I-B	8719	SWASTIK CHAUBEY	SHASHI BHUSAN CHAUBEY	ASHA CHAUBEY	PROMOTED
63	I-B	9038	UMANG KUMAR	RAVI KUMAR	NISHA DEVI	UC
64	I-B	8249	VAIBHAV KUMAR SHARMA	SANJEEV RANJAN	DIPTI SHARMA	PROMOTED
65	I-B	8721	VIJYA KESHRI	MANOJ KUMAR KESHRI	RINKI	PROMOTED
66	I-B	8388	YASH RAJ	MADAN MOHAN PRASAD	LALITA KUMARI	PROMOTED
67	I-B	9467	REEDAM RAJ	SANTOSH KUMAR	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
68	I-B	9507	SURAJ KUMAR	ANIL BIND	KAUSHALYA DEVI	PROMOTED
69	I-B	9117	VARTIKA KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR PAL	ANITA KUMARI	PROMOTED

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SASARAM PROMOTED LIST FOR THE SESSION 2019-20

## **CONGRATULATIONS! A Bright Future Waits Ahead**

Sl No	CLASS	ADM. NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME	MOTHER'S NAME	Remarks
70	I-C	8877	AAKRITI KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	RITU RANI DEVI	UC
71	I-C	8844	AARUSH KUMAR	KAMAL KISHOR PRASAD	SANGEETA	UC
72	I-C	8884	ADARSH RAJ	JAYBIND SINGH	KIRAN DEVI	UC
73	I-C	8981	ADITYA RAJ	AKHILESHWAR KR SINGH	PUNAM DEVI	PROMOTED
74	I-C	8902	ADITYAPANDEY	DEEPAK PANDEY	REKHA SONY	PROMOTED
75	I-C	8935	ANANYA KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	SUNITA DEVI	UC
76	I-C	8820	ANUSHKA KUMARI	SATYA NARAYAN SINGH	SUNITA DEVI	PROMOTED
77	I-C	9272	AKASH KUMAR	RAMESH KR SINGH	SWETA DEVI	UC
78	I-C	9331	ANSH SINGH	SANJEEV KR SINGH	KIRAN SINGH	UC
79	I-C	9301	ARSHEEL TANWEER	TANWEER ALAM	MUSARRAT JAHAN	PROMOTED
80	I-C	9286	AYUSH KR SINGH	MUKESH SINGH	PRIYANKA DEVI	PROMOTED
81	I-C	9259	ASHIRWAD KR SINGH	DR DHIRENDRA KUMAR	DR NAMRATA PRIYA	PROMOTED
82	I-C	9299	BADAL KR PANDEY	DEEPAK PANDEY	KHUSHBOO DEVI	PROMOTED
83	I-C	9266	DIPIKA GUPTA	RAJKUMAR GUPTA	LALSA DEVI	PROMOTED
84	I-C	8897	HARSHIT KR SINGH	PRAKASH SINGH	SONI SINGH	PROMOTED
85	I-C	9325	LAKSHYA ROUNIYAR	LAKSHMAN PRASAD	NEELU GUPTA	PROMOTED
86	I-C	8789	NAVEEN KR SINGH	DUDHESHWAR SINGH	MANWATI KUMARI	PROMOTED
87	I-C	8829	PREMPRATIK	PREMANAND KUMAR	SEEMA	PROMOTED
88	I-C	9376	PALAK KUMARI	SUNIL TIWARI	ANITA TIWARI	PROMOTED
89	I-C	9323	RIYA KUMARI	VINOH ORAON	MIRA DEVI	PROMOTED
90	I-C	9424	RAJEEV KUMAR	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	SUSHMA DEVI	PROMOTED
91	I-C	8870	SARIKA GUPTA	DEVENDRA KUMAR	RUBY GUPTA	PROMOTED
92	I-C	8506	.SHAURYA	BAUDHIK ASHISH	PRIYAMBADA	PROMOTED
93	I-C	9284	SHAURYA KUMAR	DEEPAK KUMAR	ANJU KUMARI	PROMOTED
94	I-C	9320	SIDDHARTH PANDEY	SAROJ KR PANDEY	GEETA PANDEY	PROMOTED
95	I-C	8873	SHIVANSH GUPTA	AMIT KUMAR	SHILPA GUPTA	PROMOTED
96	I-C	8928	SHUBHRANIL SINGH	SANTOSH KUMAR	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
97	I-C	8780	SHRAVNI PRATAP	SIDHANT PRASAD	PRAGATI	PROMOTED
98	I-C	9255	SHUBHAM	MANOJ KUMAR	VIJYA LAXMI	PROMOTED
99	I-C	9420	SHOBHYA KUMARI	AJAY KR SINGH	PUNAMBALA	UC
100	I-C	8817	SOHANI KUMARI	PINTU KR SINGH	RUBY DEVI	PROMOTED
101	I-C	9294	SWASTIK RAI	GIRJESH KR RAI	NITU RAI	PROMOTED
102	I-C	9377	VAIBHAV RAJ	NABIN KR NIRAJ	PRITI KUMARI	PROMOTED
103	I-C	9017	YASH RAJ	SANJEEV KUMAR	REKHA SONY	PROMOTED